01246 861061 / 07977 220 084 info@richardsingleton.co.uk

Happy Clients

Testimonials

David Thompson Google Review
15/11/18
Professional job done replacing sealed units.Very happy with work done by Richard

Tom Woodall Google Review
14/08/18
Great service.My door lock had broken and I couldn’t lock the house.Richard arrived weithin the hour and fitted a new one for me.Would definitely recommend

Richard Jones Google Review
10/08/18
Very Pleased.Prompt,professional job.Fair price at the end.Will recommend to others

Neil Thorpe Google Review
10/06/18
Richard and his mate was very professional and efficient,will use again

Michael Wildin Google Review
09/05/18
Quick ,efficient fix on uPVC door

Derbyshire County Council Trusted Trader Review
14/12/17
Arrived on time,excellent job replacing several misted up windows,also had a lock replaced which had been causing problems for a few months.Also gave us some good advice on security locks.I can highly recommend Richard and will certanly use him again

N Gregory
07/12/17
Great job,window replaced quickly and efficiently,friendly service

Becks Stainthorp Google Review
04/12/17
Brilliant service,Couldn’t of asked for a better job had all new locks and also fixed our french doors.Was also really friendly..

Jamie Oliver Google Review
01/12/17
Impeccable door and lock repairs all around my new home.Friendly ,fast and efficient.I was left extremely impressed.

Stewart Hardy Google Review
18/11/17
Really good service from Richard at a very good rate.Helped us out in an emergency

David Pike
18/11/17
Efficient and punctual

Karen Mitchell Google Review
16/11/17
Efficient and a good price

Beverley Wood Google Review
21/03/17
Responded to our voice message within minutes.Surveyed the following day and gave us a firm quotation.Work completed with no fuss or mess the following week.Would thoroughly recommend.

Ash Google Review
25/02/17
Turned up on on time,very professional and completed the job very quickly.Richard advised us on ways to save money instead of charging us for jobs we didn’t need and even fixed a few things for us and didn’t charge.Couldn’t be happier & would definitely recommend

Valentino Sarno Google Review
08/02/17
A relief: professional ,no fuss,reliable and well done job at fair price.Would definitely recommend and call again.

Megan V Walker Google Review
01/09/16
Very Fast,efficient and got the job done.Happy with the service !

Mat Barnes Google Review
13/07/16
Great service.Richard turned up when promised & always does his best to fix any problems

Mr Allen Google Review
07/06/16
Excellent job and service.Highly recommended

Mrs Owen Google Review
08/04/16
Very quick and efficient.Richard does a really good job.

Mr Kidd Google Review
01/12/15
Great service at a good price.Highly recommended.

Mr Murgatroyd Google Review
24/11/15
Richard gave a fair quote,kept to his appointment time and produced a first class job.Would certainly use him again and would recommend unreservedly

Mr Fenby Google Review
04/08/15
An honest tradesman who knows his stuff.We have had Richard back a few times to fix our broken windows.If you have a problem with a window I would strongly recommend him.Dont ring the big companies-they will try to sell you completely new windows.There is no silver-tongued sales patter from Richard,he gives you the options,honest quotes for the work and turns up when he says he will.We have never been disappointed with his work.

Fiona Hibberd Google Review
01/07/15
High quality workmanship and excellent pricing delivered in a clean and friendly fashion.I would definitely recommend and use Richard again.

Mr Staton Google Review
02/06/15
A good clean worker,who gives a good quality of materials and workmanship at realistic and affordable prices.

Mr Silcock Google Review
26/02/15
High quality work from Richard again today.We invited him back following his excellent work last time.He is trustworthy and we have every confidence in recommending him without reservation

Mr Smedley Google Review
13/02/15
Just had 3 misted windows replaced,great friendly service and price,very recommended

Location

Contact Us

01246 861061

07977 220084

info@richardsingleton.co.uk

1 Woolley Close
Old Tupton
Chesterfield
S42 6HN

GET IN TOUCH

6 + 11 =